C$ 20.00
Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Released June 2019

1. Deliver Me

2. Everything I've Known

3. Magic #9

4. Friends

5. Take My Arm

6. Hard Hard

7. Barracuda

8. She'll Never Be Mine

9. Be Forgiven

10. Big Wave

11. Ramblin' Man

Recorded at Shawnigan Lake Studios - Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Produced by The Unfaithful Servants 

Engineered by Steve Smith & Jack Connolly
Mixed by Adrian Dolan
Mastered by Mark Lalama